Share Your Stories

October 10, 2010 at 10:40 pm 68 comments

CicLAvia 2010 - downtown L.A. - photo by Yasuko Fujisawa

Yaaayyy! CicLAvia 2010 was a big success, with huge numbers, smiling faces, lots of bikes, and more! We’ll be doing more of a wrap up soon, but we did want to encourage folks to tell your stories. Did you have fun? Did it change the way you think of our city? Did you try something new that you’ve never done before? Did you volunteer? Did a volunteer help you out? Were you stuck in a car in traffic? Please comment below, give us a link to your stories, video, photos, etc. elsewhere on the web, or email us at info [at] ciclavia.org. Share your photos via our facebook page.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Have Fun Out There Sunday!! Some 10-10-10 Images from Bikeside’s Alex Thompson

68 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Joe Anthony  |  October 10, 2010 at 11:02 pm

    I caught some video while riding CicLAvia with commentary here:

    Riding CicLAvia

    Huge success, thank you for all your hard work in making this happen!

    Reply
  • 2. InTheFrayLA  |  October 10, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    CicLAvia 101010 was an incredible success. I never thought I would have the chance to travel downtown LA streets on my blades without a care.

    A link to my pictures is below. I tried to capture images with lots of people using different modes of transportation.
    http://bit.ly/avNbMH

    I am ready for another one! Thanks for all your hard work!

    Reply
  • 3. Paul  |  October 10, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    Yes! This was an awesome event. I had a lot of fun. I loved being able to ride through the streets of Los Angeles with all the other riders. It was great seeing so many people there. Participating in this event made me wish that there were more pathways through scenic L.A. separated from automobile traffic. It was nice not having to worry about automobiles. Many thanks to all those who made this possible and helped out! I can’t wait to do this again!

    Reply
  • 4. Ele Munjeli  |  October 10, 2010 at 11:34 pm

    I had such a feeling of elation as I passed the boundaries and entered the route after my commute from the west side. When I left the cars behind and came onto a street full of bikes, it was akin to being let out of a prison. No doubt for recreational cyclists it was a delightful day and way to ride; but for those of us who know the mean streets on a daily basis, it felt like a moral victory. The experience was inspirational.

    Reply
  • 5. Steve  |  October 10, 2010 at 11:49 pm

    WOW…. I recently relocated back to bike friendly Seattle, where there are lots of bike lanes, sharrows EVERYWHERE!!! green painted bike boxes at intersections, bike corrals, cyclist everywhere, but NOTHING like this!!! Maybe because Los Angeles is such a bike UN-FRIENDLY city that things like Cyclivia, Midnght Ridaz, Spoke n Art, Crit Mass & all the other social rides are so well attended. I have to admitt, I was for the first time missing LA…. Many props to all those who put time & energy into a great event. I can’t wait to come back to ride on the next one.

    Envious in Seattle

    Reply
    • 6. Joe Linton  |  October 13, 2010 at 12:19 am

      We miss you Steve! Looking forward to riding with you when you visit for the next one!

      Reply
  • 7. Wes Reutimann  |  October 10, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU for making this concept a reality in LA!!! It truly was a brilliant day to be on a bike in downtown, so I hope your success in pulling it off will convince our local politicians to make this a regular event in car-centric LA, like it already has in so many other cities around the world. THX AGAIN! 🙂

    Reply
  • 8. Josef Bray-Ali  |  October 10, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    Here is a report ABC 7 did on CicLAvia:

    For me, it was a life changing experience, the stuff of dreams.

    Reply
  • 11. Aaron Kuehn  |  October 11, 2010 at 12:19 am

    Let the river flooooow… to the sea.

    Reply
  • 12. Winny  |  October 11, 2010 at 12:21 am

    It wasn’t until I started college three years ago that I really had to think about how I was going to get around campus and the streets because I had no car. Once I found the bike, I never looked back. Coming back home on college breaks, I hadn’t realized how bike unfriendly LA was, so needless to say I was disappointed. But when I heard that there was an event in which 7.5 miles of busy LA streets were going to be open only to pedestrians and cyclists, I had to attend. My friends and I knew that it was going to be a long drive, but the 2 hours we spent getting from San Diego to Los Angeles was definitely worth it to attend this event. Thanks to everyone who worked to put on Ciclavia, and making it one of the best bike experiences I’ve ever been on!

    Reply
  • 13. Ryan Johnson  |  October 11, 2010 at 12:26 am

    Definitely a surreal experience. I haven’t felt exhilaration like that in ages. The amazing turnout just proves that there is indeed a demand for improved bicycle and pedestrian infrastructure. Let’s keep the momentum going past this weekend, and hopefully we can start to change the way we think about our city. Thanks to everyone who organized and who came out today!

    Reply
  • 14. Will Campbell  |  October 11, 2010 at 6:07 am

    What a wonderful day for an historic bike ride along vehicle-free Los Angeles streets in the first-ever CicLAvia, October 10, 2010. I did the route roundtrip twice, timelapsing this final run along the 7.5 miles between Hollenbeck Park in Boyle Heights and Heliotrope/Melrose Avenue in East Hollywood. It was a spectacular event:

    Reply
  • 15. M  |  October 11, 2010 at 7:24 am

    Thank you so much for this experience! I had a fantastic time and I’m pretty sure I had a smile on my face the entire time, even up the few hills on the route. It was so fantastic to see a variety of people and various activities going on. As a car-free LA resident I went from biking alone on a street filled with cars in the morning as I ran errands to a small spontaneous group ride from the Red Line metro Hollywood/Highland stop and finally the utopia that was Ciclavia. It was some of the most stress-free biking I’ve had in a long time. It was so powerful to see the people milling around, stopping as desired, bicycles built for 1, 2 or even 3 and people interacting with others in this place that is usually so uninviting to those not sheltered in a car. As soon as we get out of cars and recognize the space we dedicate to these machines, the world becomes such a different place.

    Reply
  • 16. Evan  |  October 11, 2010 at 8:17 am

    A truly amazing experience. I felt like I was part of history. It was great to see so many different people out there, experiencing the wonders of Los Angeles like we haven’t before. Everyone seemed really happy–people waving to each other, saying hi, striking up conversations. I was wearing my FC Barcelona soccer jersey and I came to a stop at one of the cross streets next to a guy wearing a Barcelona shirt as well. We rode on for a few blocks talking about soccer.

    I had been following this site since the event was being planned. I’m really happy that it wasn’t just one street shut down, and that the route went through different neighborhoods. After all, that’s what makes Los Angeles great–all of the different neighborhoods. This route was great, but I hope that future cicLAvias take some different streets just to experience those roads as well.

    Here’s a video I put together. My first time doing this, so it isn’t the best quality or editing…

    Reply
  • 17. Allyn Rifkin  |  October 11, 2010 at 8:23 am

    Thanks CicLAvia. I got a chance to connect with my cousin and her 10 year old daughter and revisit the neighborhood I grew up in. Interesting discoveries — a converted synogogue at 4th and New Hampshire; Shatto Park, where I played Little League baseball; and Southwestern Law School in the adaptive reuse of the I-Magnin Building at Commonwealth/Wilshire. Also, one of my co-workers at LADOT who helped make it happen. My pictures are at http://www.flickr.com/photos/fotosbyallyn/sets/72157625141173368/

    Reply
    • 18. Joe Linton  |  October 13, 2010 at 12:23 am

      Hi Allyn! We like the pics – that 10-yr-old looks pretty happy! Great to see so much inter-generational groups enjoying the event.

      Reply
  • 19. kathleen  |  October 11, 2010 at 8:32 am

    It’s so fun to look at everyone’s videos and pictures…it brings back the wonderful feeling I had biking care-free through the streets of Los Angeles! Okay, I’ve left so many comments here, but I really did enjoy this event! I think it’s an excellent service to the people of the community; you get to socialize with other cyclists, you get to get outside and exercise and you don’t have to worry about being hit by a car or breathing in exhaust! I know there are a couple people in my building who have bikes that are afraid to ride in traffic, this is the perfect opportunity for them to dust off those bikes and get out. I really hope the goal of doing this once a week pans out.

    Oh, and here are a few more pics:

    4th Street
    Reply
  • 20. Oscar  |  October 11, 2010 at 8:38 am

    Thanks for all the pictures and videos…was having too much fun riding around with my kids to stop and take pictures…It was great to have so many families out there next time lets have more!!!

    Reply
  • 21. Heather  |  October 11, 2010 at 8:40 am

    I walked the part of the route from MacArthur Park to Hollenbeck Park with my dog. This was awesome! Do it again!

    Reply
  • 22. dp  |  October 11, 2010 at 9:07 am

    Thank you for putting this event together. What stood out for me was the absence of noise. I was able to chat with people on the sidewalk and while riding, without shouting. It was an absolutely pleasant Sunday morning.

    Reply
  • 23. ScottC  |  October 11, 2010 at 9:15 am

    Thank you to everyone involved in putting this together. It was a fun day, brought a ton of people out, and everything seemed to go smooth. A group of us took the Blue Line up from Long Beach and enjoyed riding the route back and forth. Thanks again to everyone for the hard work and to the City of Los Angeles for allowing this to happen. Hope it happens again. Now it’s time for Tour de Fat!

    Reply
  • 24. waltarrrrr  |  October 11, 2010 at 9:31 am

    Set off from Hollenbeck at 10 am with the intent to return there by 3 when the streets opened to cars. Ha! Was having so much fun playing in the streets, stopping to talk with friends, that 3 O’clock came, and I was stuck on the other side at HellMel. Had quite a sobering ride towing my daughter home in car traffic.

    It was a double rainbow of a day. Congratulations to every participant for making 10.10.10 such a historic event.

    Reply
  • 25. graciela.  |  October 11, 2010 at 9:41 am

    Thanks so much for bringing us CicLAvia! It was a great experience to ride the streets of LA without fear of getting hit by a car. I loved seeing all the little kids on bikes, skates, scooters and not sitting in front of a TV for a day. Hope we can get another CicLAvia event cos it was truly magical. 100K is an amazing turnout!

    Reply
  • 26. Hiroshi O.  |  October 11, 2010 at 9:54 am

    Thanks for putting on this event! I had a great time riding the route and as a “route angel” helping people with assorted bike problems.

    Riding back to Mar Vista after the event returned me back to reality, encountering a carload full of loud drunks who decided to throw a beer bottle out of their car window missing me by a foot.

    Thanks again for putting on such a great event!

    Reply
    • 27. kathleen  |  October 11, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      Why do people think it’s okay to throw things out of their cars at cyclists? I’ve had that happen in the past too…sorry that happened to you.

      Reply
  • 28. Michael  |  October 11, 2010 at 10:08 am

    Me and my fiance got married in the middle of the ride. Haven’t told our family, yet. Shhhh!!!!

    Reply
    • 29. Lisa Rau  |  October 11, 2010 at 11:20 am

      Congratulations! Would you two like to be interviewed for Annenberg Radio News? We’re putting together a radio story about CicLAvia for tomorrow’s show!

      Reply
      • 30. LiLi  |  October 11, 2010 at 1:00 pm

        We picked this date to get married, however decided to postpone it. Heard about Ciclavia through twitter and decided to spend the day doing our favorite activity instead. We saw the route and it passes through a wedding chapel. Decided to take a detour and check out the wedding chapel. At that moment, we both knew this was the time and date. Got married to the man of my dreams 10/10/10 12:00 and enjoyed the rest of the day biking through the streets of LA.

  • 31. Lisa Rau  |  October 11, 2010 at 10:27 am

    USC’s Neon Tommy and Annenberg Radio News collaborated on a multimedia story about CicLAvia!

    Check it out here: http://www.neontommy.com/news/2010/10/bicycles-take-over-streets-los-angeles-during-ciclavia

    Reply
  • 33. PlebisPower  |  October 11, 2010 at 10:34 am

    What a spiritually uplifting event! Rumors of the death of public space in Los Angeles are indeed premature. How else to explain the joy and creativity on display in our city’s streets? The costumes, the tricked-out bikes, the messages – really a fantastic display. Seeing these folks doing their thing was a heartening reminder that streets are for people and not only motorists. Indeed once we liberate our thinking about streets as human spaces, and once we unshackle our transportation planning from outmoded notions of throughput efficiencies, we’ll be on our way to a happier future of which CicLAvia was just an advance glimpse.
    Kudos to the organizers for pulling it off against all odds – and entrenched interests.

    Reply
  • 34. Wendy  |  October 11, 2010 at 10:43 am

    It was a wonderful experience. Everyone had a smile and it was pure fun. wondering what the argument will be against doing it more often–say on the first Sunday of the month? One thing the City needs to know–there were way too many police on duty. Saw ten or so on many corners–with nothing to do. The DOT workers were needed–and appreciated, but definitely not the police. If the City argues the cost of the event, this would be one cost to cut way back on.
    I loved seeking the familes together–and preople of all races/nationalities.
    Thanks for the hard work and the life chaging experience. You made me love my City!

    Reply
  • 35. kay  |  October 11, 2010 at 10:48 am

    a day chock full of amazing moments, but some highlights:

    the wonder of adults who had lived in LA their whole lives looking out at the LA River from the 4th Street bridge overlook for the first time.

    the little girl out-horsing Councilman Huizar’s promise to ride a horse for ciclavia as she was pulled on her hobby horse down the center of Heliotrope just south of Hel/Mel.

    And the piece de resistance: walking down Melrose after the route had been reopened to cars, my driving friend who had spent the whole day on the bike immediately noted the speed of the cars: “They’re driving really fast…. I probably drive like that.”

    Me: “You might want to leave a little extra room when you pass cyclists.”

    She: “I gotta work on that.”

    VIVE LE CICLAVIA

    Reply
  • 36. Wendy  |  October 11, 2010 at 10:54 am

    Big shout out to CicLAvia founders, organizers & volunteers! Thanks to CicLAvia, 10/10/10 will be remembered as the day Los Angeles moved from a car-centric culture to a culture that embraces alternative transportation, healthy lifestyles and neighborly love.

    My blog post on CicLAvia http://bit.ly/c3Bn73

    Reply
  • 37. Evan Mack  |  October 11, 2010 at 11:06 am

    CicLAvia was fantastic. Thanks to all who made this happen. It might be a good idea next time to post a bunch of signs around encouraging slower riders and small children to stay to the right side of the street. I saw a few people crash when a small child on a bike or a roller blader suddenly cut them off near the center of the road. Overall it was amazing and I can’t wait for the next one. A bunch of water bottle filling stations would be a good idea too.

    Reply
  • 38. Noho Cycle Chic  |  October 11, 2010 at 11:09 am

    cicLAvia was a boon to local businesses. Local eateries and shops had bikes parked in front of them by the dozens.

    The sidewalk cafes and tawnier restaurants were filled to capacity…something you don’t see on days when cars have to vie for parking….

    Reply
  • 39. Drew Reed  |  October 11, 2010 at 11:49 am

    Here’s one more account. It’s as fun as or funner than the first 32, I promise!

    http://laloyalist.wordpress.com/2010/10/11/%C2%A1viva-ciclavia/

    Reply
  • 40. Tanya  |  October 11, 2010 at 11:56 am

    My compañera Suzy and I could not stop smiling! This was one of the best events ever organized in LA. I struck up so many conversations, saw so many random moments of collective expression and, for the first time, got to get a good look at the environment I was riding through, that as soon as it was over (and I had to go back to negotiating the streets with car traffic) I didn’t want to give it up. When the streets were opened up again Suzy and I took up a lane as we made our way from Little Tokyo to Union Station. One car was annoyed but it was incredibly empowering. I really hope we can organize a weekly cycLAvia, even if it’s only a 2-3 mile stretch. It’s time to start changing the transportation culture of LA and it’ll take a consistent effort to do it. Thank you to everybody who organized and participated in this unique event.

    Reply
  • 41. Fred Davis  |  October 11, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    What an amazing event! Can’t wait for the next one. Thank you for making this happen.

    Reply
  • 42. Paola Santana  |  October 11, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    what a great way to bring communities together! we had a wonderful time experiencing the city in a whole new way and conversing with people that we probably would not otherwise have met. i❤ cicLAvia

    Reply
  • 43. ¡Viva CicLAvia! « BikingInLA  |  October 11, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    […] beach. Even the LA Weekly finally got on board just hours before the kickoff. CicLAvia wants your pictures and stories, while the Mayor says this was his favorite shot of the […]

    Reply
  • 44. waltarrrrr  |  October 11, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    Made a point to say “Thank You” to all the residents out in front of their homes on New Hampshire Avenue for letting us close their street. Many of them responded, “No, thank you!”

    Reply
  • 45. CicLAvia Success « LADOT Bike Blog  |  October 11, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    […] are plenty of other blogs and news websites today talking about last Sunday’s CicLAvia.  We encourage […]

    Reply
  • 46. Steve  |  October 11, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    I’m just a casual recreational rider – I don’t do the peloton thing – and it is very rare that there is enough roadway width that I can ride *next to* my wife. Even the dedicated bike paths (such as the San Gabriel River Trail) are narrow enough that we have to ride single-file.
    Yesterday, especially just outside the downtown core, there was plenty of room to ride and talk together while still leaving lots of passing space for those around us.
    The last time I was able to do that was on a country road in Vermont. Imagine that!

    Reply
    • 47. Joe Linton  |  October 13, 2010 at 12:29 am

      True, true… It’s so great to ride side-by-side and have a conversation… and so rare that we’re in places where we can.

      Reply
  • 48. David C.  |  October 11, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    CicLAvia was amazing!! MORE! MORE! MORE!

    When is the next one?

    How can we help to make these happen every month, or every week? Do you need money? Volunteers? Organizers?

    How can we extend the route?

    MORE! MORE! MORE CicLAvia!

    Reply
  • 49. Jordan  |  October 11, 2010 at 5:17 pm

    I was born and raised in East LA (please no Cheech jokes) and all hyperbole aside, this was the best event I’ve ever been to in Los Angeles. No extravagant extra’s, just bikes, skates, and every other non-motorized vehilce filling the streets. The volunteers who helped with flats were actually helpful and friendly and seemed very happy to be doing what they were doing. I had about three generations in my group (parents, aunt and her granddaughter, my wife and two young sons) and everyone had a great time. The organizers should receive a pullitzer for pullng off an event like this in LA. I know this has been written here before but it requires multiple mentioning, this should be a very regular event.

    Reply
  • 50. Dale Fernandez  |  October 11, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    It was indeed magical. I had debated whether to have my nine year old daughter ride on my xtracycle or have her ride on her own. I am so glad we decided to have her ride on her own bike.

    The look on her face when we joined the many other riders was priceless. Her look of wonder was akin to her first time at Disneyland. The next morning on our way to her school (via bike of course), she couldn’t stop thanking me me for taking her to the “first” CicLAvia.

    Reply
  • 51. RoadToDiscovery  |  October 11, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    As a cyclist, cicLAvia was the best public event I’ve been to in LA county, hands down. A huge ‘thank you’ to all the organizers and volunteers. Hopefully we can have another one very soon. I plan on volunteering, if at all possible, at the next one.

    Reply
  • 52. Cory  |  October 11, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    What an amazing experience, the marketing materials should read “CicLAvia: Welcome to your new addiction!”. So I have to ask, January 1st 2011 is a Saturday… so what is everyone doing on #1111??? CicLAvia?!

    Reply
  • 53. EL CHAVO!  |  October 11, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    Well I’m appreciative of your efforts at having a car-free day, and I had fun. But it was a bit too bike-centric, I’d like to see some elements that engage pedestrians and locals living on the route to come and enjoy the streets, rather than bikes just replacing cars.

    Here’s my take:
    http://laeastside.com/2010/10/ciclavia-some-photos/

    Despite my misgivings, congrats on a cool event.

    Reply
    • 54. Joe Linton  |  October 11, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      Thanks, and I agree. It ended up more bike-centric than I expected. There were definitely people on foot… but there were a lot more folks on bike. It seemed like people got along ok… but I was surprised when I saw that it was sometimes difficult for folks on foot to get across the street.

      What do you recommend to the organizers to make the event appeal more to pedestrians?

      Reply
      • 55. Cathy K.  |  October 12, 2010 at 12:26 am

        I was a pedestrian and I had a great time! Bravo!!

        I walked from the Beverly/Vermont Metro station to City Hall (then hopped on the subway back to my car at the Universal City stop). I walked in the middle of the street in some places – just because I could – and walked on sidewalks elsewhere. Often it just depended on the shade. By and large, the cyclists were riding at a leisurely pace, which helped make me feel safer.

        As for encouraging more walkers next time, here are a couple of ideas: Advertise that it’s fine, and fun, to just do a part of the route – 7.5 miles sounds pretty daunting. Have information along the way about how to use the subway to get back to where you started. Have more rest stops, even if it’s just a few chairs. There weren’t a lot of places to sit and rest, especially on 7th from MacArthur Park to Downtown. Get the small businesses along the route involved and encourage participants to stop into these businesses. Have info sheets at the rest stops describing interesting buildings or other sites to notice along the way. Have a “broom truck” to give tuckered pedestrians a lift. Just a couple of quick thoughts!

        Thanks again – it was a magical day! Here are some of my pictures: http://s14.photobucket.com/albums/a306/PaulsBirthday/CicLAvia%202010/

      • 56. anty  |  October 12, 2010 at 9:24 am

        Can we get some dancing in the street next time? The excitement of this being new made me want to travel the whole thing, but I think if it were a regular happening I would be more inclined to hang out and enjoy smaller sections. Also if it were bigger🙂
        The water stations were greatly appreciated on such a warm day.

        This was a great start and I really enjoyed biking along the route! I bike along a lot of the cicLAvia route somewhat regularly and it surprised me how much more I noticed about the neighborhoods when I wasn’t keeping track of cars.

  • 57. M  |  October 11, 2010 at 9:42 pm

    One of the best days I’ve had in LA!!!! Thank you!!!

    http://picasaweb.google.com/melissaf/CicLAvia#

    Reply
  • 58. Roberta Romero  |  October 11, 2010 at 9:58 pm

    Amazing! Seeing the streets filled with people on bikes, skateboards, & everything in between was a wonderful change to seeing the streets congested with cars. I walked part of the route and the energy everywhere was exhilarating.

    I enjoyed volunteering at the Melrose & Heliotrope Rest Stop. LA felt like a small town. Thank you to all who put this event together!

    Reply
  • 59. eva  |  October 11, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    My friends and I had such a great time! It was such a treat to ride through so many of LA’s neighborhoods. I posted some pictures from my cicLAvia experience on my blog http://www.eva-lu.com

    Reply
  • 60. CicLAvia Report at Asymptotia  |  October 12, 2010 at 12:06 am

    […] to the CicLAvia site to share links to your photos, if you […]

    Reply
  • 61. cvj  |  October 12, 2010 at 12:12 am

    The organizers and all of LA should be proud. This event was simply perfect.

    14 photos here:

    http://asymptotia.com/2010/10/12/ciclavia-report/

    Thanks!

    -cvj

    Reply
  • 62. im  |  October 12, 2010 at 8:36 am

    Thank you! For your committed hard work. I feel this is the demonstration that if and when we have to will to provide changes and work hard for that to happen, they do actually happen! Congratulations! Looking forward to the next one!

    Reply
  • 63. Shan  |  October 12, 2010 at 9:40 am

    This was such a great event! Really fun, friendly, fabulous! Thank you so much for organizing it! I’d love to get involved and can’t wait for the next one! A great idea, just for fun!! I have pictures and i’m working on a video on my facebook, shannon vasquez.
    Thanks! Shannon.

    Reply
  • 64. Marta  |  October 12, 2010 at 9:44 am

    I had a great time – rode nearly 40 miles round trip, starting in Venice. My favorite part was stumbling onto the First Congregational Church’s Blessing of the Animals. It was beautiful.

    My photos from the day are here: http://gallery.me.com/msblucow#100554

    Reply
    • 65. Joe Linton  |  October 12, 2010 at 11:30 am

      Great photo set! I hadn’t seen the lemonade stands or blessing of the animals! Thanks for sharing!

      Reply
      • 66. Marta  |  October 12, 2010 at 9:47 pm

        You’re welcome. I felt so lucky to have had the opportunity to see and record the blessing. It was truly special and something I’ll remember for a long time.

    • 67. im  |  October 12, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      great photos Marta! thanks!

      Reply
  • 68. Alen Isagholi  |  October 13, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    Had a great time!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Connect with us

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog by email.

Join 341 other followers

CicLAvia Photos

#cicLAvia #losangeles #bikeLA #bicycle #wiltern @ciclavia

DSC03434

DSC03440

DSC03438

DSC03437

More Photos

LACBC River Ride

Click to sign-up for the River Ride!

Borrow a Bike for CicLAvia!

What will you do at CicLAvia?

Check our Meetup page for events along the route, or add your own event. #CicLAviaMup

Twitter Updates


